Some people say that government should not put money on building theaters and sports stadium. They should spend more money on medical care and education.Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people that a huge amount of money is better to be spent on constructing some art places included, theaters, galleries and sport stadiums. In contarary, the rest of folk strongly reckon, money should be expensed on the items which seem more critical like, medical care and education. This essay deals with arguments for and against this controersial issue.

On the one hand, people who are in favour of doing some cultural things like building cinemas and so on so forth are concerned with cultures. In other words, on their point of view, these kinds of actions must be taken in order to preserve the traditions and cultures. In addition, there are somewhere which people especially youth can have fun and their spare times can be filled. Unless, we spend money on them, people will suffer from lacking of recreational facilities and cultural deprivation as well.

On the other hand, there are some people who strongly believe, government should benefit people by paying more attention to health and educational matters. As a matter of fact, they must be considered as the most crucial because they are related to body health or being littrate which are going to play a vital role in society. As an example, these days we are witnessing a lot of people are in danger of death because of not being able to afford the expensive expenses of treatment. So, more money should be devoted to healthcare rather than anything else.

In conclusion, a group of people are worry about spending budget on building gallaries or sport stadium while other are against and utter medical cares are more important. Basesd on the above mentioned points, in my perspective, if we wnat to have the best country, an equal amount of attention and budget should be paied for both medical and recreational facilities. In spite of that, we will face with some inevitable issues which takes a ot of time to be dealt with.