Some people say it is a good idea for all employees to wear a uniform at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion asserting that it is not imperative to dress a uniform at the workplace. This interpretation provides us with insights into a role of dress at the job. I, however, completely disagree with the given assertion based on a multitude of rational reasons.

To begin with, the most axiomatic perspective way to take into consideration is one’s personal safety and immunity. To put it in a different way, Employees must wear protective attires in their offices. For instance, its associated with high risk careers where wearing safety dress protects the person from hazardous incidents as like the one during fire accidents. Along with this, staffs’ wearing dress code makes them likely to experience the height of unity and belonging. Thus, in turn will rise employees to gravitated towards more productivity and oneness.

In addition to those above notices, wearing the uniform is related directly to the socialism. Simply put, workers at the workplace will not think inferior regardless of their financial statuses when they are in unite attire. This tendency has a ripple effect not on the performance of the work but also their self-esteem. Furthermore, uniformity enhances the workers culture, mannerism and create a friendly atmosphere. Hence, wearing unite attires lightens not only the office premises but also the individual minds and also enhance them to reach the pinnacle within a sport span of time.

To conclude, I strongly reckon that wearing the same dress code in the workstation promotes greater unity among the co-workers as well safeguard them from the highly dangerous works like fire, drainage system.