Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

From antiquity, it is a long going argument that tidiness is a symbol of organized and civilized population. I partially agree with forth said view, In my opinion it is a personal choice of the individuals and what suits them accordingly.

Firstly, an civilized society always saty conscious about their cleanliness and how each thing should be organized. This practice make the developed countries a sutable place to live without chaos. Secondly, having a decipilned system and punctuality also vital for the goal achivements. For instance, these things are very beneficial for the important military activities. Lastly, an clean environment make every thing look beautiful and adorable, people love to visit clean and decorative house.

On the other hand, It is not nesseccry that a messy person in not creative or intelligent, it is an scientific research in 2006 that people with messy workplace are seventy percent more creative and intelligent. For example legends like Steve Jobs, Einstine and Bill Gates always had a disorganized desk while working. Nevertheless,

some people feel that, to keeping things always in a perfect manner is a waste of time, and that time they can utilize in some other productive way.

To encapsulate my opinion, with every thing at correct place and organised we can ease our life, however its a self choice and not mandatory.