Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

To keep the household things in correct and proper place is the most important because the cleanliness and tidiness makes places look beautiful and elegant which can have positive impact on people’s life.

Firstly, managing the goods at their places help to access them easily and do not require a lot of effort to find something. Normally it happens, if the items are not properly managed and are kept haphazardly then it will take a lot of time to find something that is used every day. If we take an example of car keys or house keys, if we do not have proper closet to keep those things after coming back to home and when necessary ample amount to time is wasted in finding out the keys.

Secondly, if we talk about the workplace then the tidiness and freshness of workplace will make work more productive and keep the employees with positive attitude. It will bring joy to the employees as they don’t need to clean their tables every day and can directly focus on the task that they are assigned for.

Furthermore, it is said that the if you keep the things at proper places then the cleaning the area is much more effective and clean so the bad germs will not born there, hence our health will have positive effective. In nutshell managing the things in their proper places have a chain effect ranging from productivity, looks and health.