Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

What is your opinion about this?

I belive that, it is crucial to keep home and office businesslike,straight,fully organised, and everything are tidy-kept.

To begin with, nowadays it is most important to keep office and home well maintained.when people come to office they want to do work with fresh mind and fresh and fresh environment. when their office,sitting area, parking area,canteen, labrotary are well maintained, and every needed things are in exact place then employee feel rejuvenate. it will be beneficial, if everything is user-friendly.it is also fruitful for employer also.If every thing is well maintained it decrease work stress, moreover employee focus on their main work rather than finding something which are kept in any where.when office is well organised and separates each and every section, then employee find proper object in proper place.moreover it great habit of all employee and other worker to put everything in its proper place. when all sections are mix-up then it is so confusing for employee and they did not focus on their work,they completely go in stress. they could not find anything interesting.

The second part of the discussion is home. it is also beneficial to kept home clean,well maintained. when everything is fully organised then it is interesting to the home members. when kitchen area are messy or some other objects,utensils are found here and there it feels so stressful. when we give everything have special place then we need not to search something all over the home.we found things in proper place , moreover it increase the working speed. it decrease level of embarrassment to find something. when our home is decorated and well maintained , then it is not only looks beautiful but also feels refreshing every time.

To recapitulate my opinion is , it is necessary to kept home and work place tidy,well maintained, because it is vital to save time , it decrease stress and increase level of happiness to doing office work or home chores.