Some people say it is important to keep your home and your work place tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

What is your opinion about this?

How can the look of your house and work place affects people impressions? Many people think it is essential to always keep your house and your office clean and well organized. And others can see the importance of such behaviour. However, this essay will discuss why I completely agree that it is very important to always keep the place around you organized and tidied up.

On the first hand, some people are not very interested in keeping everything organized and clean. They may think of it as a waste of time to spend your day in cleaning and tidying up everything. And it would be more useful if you enjoyed your time or spend it in working and finishing your tasks. For instance, many Families dose not care about organizing their houses specially families with more than one child. With the mother busy all day around with her children and the house work, they became more concerns about enjoying every moment as a family and do not overwhelm themselves with cleaning and organizing everyday. Furthermore, for some employees, it is more important for them to finish up their work duties without distracting themselves with keeping their offices clean or organized.

Conversely, others believe it is vital to them to always make sure their houses or workplaces are organized and neat. As it gives them motivation to stay or work in such organized atmosphere. No doubt that a well-organized house reflects a peaceful and relaxing impressions for its habitants and their guests. In addition to working in a clean and organized place will enhance your productivity and reduces stress levels during work. With everything in its proper place making it easier to find and also help you achieve your duties faster.

To conclude, this essay illustrated why some people do not believe in maintaining their houses and offices clean and organized all the time. Others can not live in a miss, and believe it is vital to live and work in well organized places for the reflects it has for your behaviour and attitude.

In my opinion, I believe it is essential to always keep your place tidy and neat. To make your life easier and to feel less stress either while staying at home or while working.