Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choices of clothes.

Do you agree or disagree?

Wearing a brand is becoming very popular among all ages. Some people claim that it depicts the traditional and moral values of persons. I completely disagree with the opinion as today's in the world of fashion it is quite difficult to illustrate anybody's character and value according to outfits. This essay will discuss the reasons to support my opinion.

First of all, it would be preposterous to comment on the ethnic wear in the dynamic fashion environment. Needless to say, today's generation lure towards western culture rapidly instead of following own traditional values unlike earlier, people preferred to be in regional's outfits. However, there are certain places where people judge on the basis of choice of clothing. For instance, in villages and backward areas which are not developed yet, people living there with an old mindset. They avoid to accept the changes. Although it does not affect the whole society because almost persons are fashion pro and they love to carry whatever they like.

Secondly, it is well known that Do not judge a book by its cover that proves someone's choice cannot define its character. For example, every politician always well dressed with simplicity but it is hard to say about their loyalty and personality. Furthermore, sometimes the choice of clothes depends upon the circumstances that enforce people to wear according to the situation they are handling as escorts cannot be criticized for what they carry. Only people who are oblivious of trending fashion and culture raise insane comments about outfits.

To sum up, I strongly believe that the choice of clothes does not matter while considering anybody's tradition or character. This essay supported the arguments with reasons and defined why this thinking is unrealistic.