Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy What other things in life can make people happy

World resources are going to limited with the population growth and every thing is valued based on the face price. Therefor, some people thinks having considerable money on hand will play key role to maintain the happy of life.

Happiness is mainly rely on the availability of use of basic need to live. It includes, water, food, shelter and air. However, except to the natural air, which we consumed freely, all other we have to expend for some amount of money to consume. Further, all other wants, such as commodity items and communication items, are any way priced. Moreover, most of the governments are not only offered free education and health for their people but also imposed tax on them to facilitate other infrastructure. Therefore, with the lot of money in hand can purchase all the needs and wants to live better.

On the other hand, earning money is not a easy task and have to do lot of commitment. Therefor, most of the people waste their life on competition to find more money to have happy life. Nevertheless, people not realize that happiness is on mind mainly wit the satisfaction rather than the physical money note. Further, leisure time with kids and family members, witch cannot buy from the out side market and the value is not yet finalized to purchase. Therefor, self satisfaction and mental and physical health fitness, which can gain from the good family relationships and time to spend with kids is more valuable than money to have happy life.

Concluding, money is important ti have good life. However, I believe, happiness cannot be purchased and it should develop inner piece. Self satisfaction is influence hoghly on happiness rather than any physical entities.