Some people say that money can make life easier and more comfortable But others say that having a great amount of wealth can bring some problems What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of having a lot of money

Money makes the world go around. In his materialistic era, a person is treated based upon the wealth he or she possesses. Some people believe that money can buy anything in order to make life hustle-free and comfortable while others opine that having too much currency can bring troubles. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of huge amount of cash.

On one hand, certain folks reckon that money plays a crucial role in earning the necessities as well as luxurious living. The reason behind this thought is that, nowadays, there is almost nothing that can be bought without cash. However, with cash, one person is able to buy whatever he or she wants. For instance, in metropolitan cities like New Delhi, Mumbai, of India, an individual needs to pay for drinking water as well. Thus, money plays a vital role in everyone's life.

On the other hand, another bunch of people opine that there are disadvantages linked with having excessive amount of money. This is because a person may find it difficult to decide where to invest that cash in order to gain more profit. Also, it may put some burden on its owner's mind about losing it. It can be clearly seen that persons with huge money are generally found to be more worried about their hard cash rather than with lesser quantity. Thus, more money can bring more tensions.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the positive as well negative impacts of uncountable money. However, in my opinion, cash is the only solution for every problem related to necessities and luxury. Thus, it is beneficial to have bank accounts occupied by money despite its drawbacks.