Some people say that money can make life easier and more comfortable.But others say that having a great amount of wealth can bring some problems.

What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of having a lot of money?

Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's era of exploitation, money plays an important role. One can fulfil all the basic needs only if they have wealth with them. Some of the individuals believe that having a lot of money can make their life luxurious while others think that people have to face some issues if they have a lot of money.

There is a saying that Every coin has two sides. Similarly, having excess of money has merits and demerits. Some of the advantages of having excessive money are explained as follow. Firstly, rich person can buy each and everything of their choice for example, luxurious cars, houses and etcetera and by fulfilling their desires, they feel satisfied and happy. Moreover, wealthy people can travel anywhere at their favourite places and they do not have to think before booking the tickets. Beside that, individuals having excess of wealth, they do not need to work and they can stay at home relaxing with their family. In this way, rich individuals are enjoying their life to fullest.

On the other side of coin, most of the people who are earning high amount refused to pay taxes because amount of tax imposed on them is very high. They prefer to keep cash at their homes rather than depositing money in banks, so they are saving money illegally. Wealthy people remain threatened that thieves might smashed inside their house and they live their whole life in worry.

In conclusion, I would like to say that every cloud has a silver lining. Although, having huge wealth has both benefit and loss. People can convert disadvantages to advantages by paying proper taxes and keeping their money in banks. But, it is the choice of wealthy people whether they want to live happily or end their life in anxiety and worry.