Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a tendency between people using their smartphones for watching movies instead of going to a cinema. But there is a different opinion that some can enjoy by watching films on a huge screen in a movie theatre. I believe that a cinema gives viewers opportunities to experience breathtaking emotions.

On the one hand, modern smartphones and tablets are developed to provide our life with different useful options such as watching films. Obviously, it helps users to enjoy watching videos whatever they are and at all suitable time. Also, some do not prefer public places, so they feel comfortable at their own private places instead of going to a movie theatre. In addition, it saves time which people can waste for waiting movie-picture show, and they do not depend on movie schedules. So, modern people find it easy to see favorite movies just using their phones or tablets.

On the other hand, others argued that going to a cinema gives viewers opportunities to be deeply involved while watching films. In my opinion, the film industry offers to us a variety of movies for every age which undoubtably need to be seen in a cinema. As we can notice that film directors and actors try do their best to create legend films. One of them for example, «Avatar» by James Cameron is absolutely worth to be seen on a huge screen. Due to this kind of movies has a lot of special effects and contains enormous scenes with unearthly picturesque nature it has better effects on audience in a cinema.

To summarise, people of course has opportunities to use their phones and tablets for watching videos, but I thing they should experience the fantastic feelings of watching the best films with special effects in a cinema.