Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times people argue the different ideas about the cinema. As we know it, the cinema is always be part of us since the many years. Because the movie is meaning the watching something different from our real life. Maybe is key for into imagine wold instead of realistic life. And also, the other meaning for the cinema is social life. Due the this activity individuals be able to connect with each other. It easy way for communication.

Some part of people claim, the cinema is old-fashioned. It not a renowned anymore. With the developing technology the cinema is effected bad. Actually it’s not a surprise for this decant. The human nature always want to find more easy ways for everything. Including the watching movie. If the individuals want to choice more comfortable place as like their home or want to more flexible time as like their choice, they be able watch from their phone or tablets. Therefore, this people says time and place management is vital. Thus they support the this idea.

However, the rest of the people says, the cinema is could be old but it’s not meaning the boring. Since onset from ancient people, the social life always be requirement for us. The theatre, concert, gaming and cinema therefore came out. For this reasons, going the cinema or theatre always be more enjoy rather than stay at home. You have a chance for meeting the new people. Or you can living the real movie experience.

In my opinion, I always support the cinema, concert or theatre for social life. We need it. I have been trying to going to movies. When I attempt the cinema or concert it like a new world which I never seen before.Therefore obviously is not the same situation watching from home. We should encourage the people for this affairs.