Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The revolution technology of electronic equipments, had facility watching films either in cellphone or table. Which we see  many people pefert it ,rather than watching films in cinema .in this topic i will go trough they two options in details ,and i will give me recommandation and thinking.

On one hand watching films through electronic equipment like cellphone and tablet  has adaventages and  benifet , like  alllwing people  To see films whenever they wants  either during day or night , and alos whenever they are at home in train ,...,in addition  its benefit for some older films that can't be seeing now at cinema,however going to cinema people required to schdule thier time and move from place to anther using transportation spending more money.for example i used to watch film every saturday nigth from my tablet without  going to cinema specially during deffuclet weather,the preacution that need to be take  is to put the glass before you started watching to diminue the risk to the eys.

On the other hand cinema its social place,for family and friends to meet and spend great time, in watching films  in big scren, and after that going to have launch toghter which allowed to inforce the relationship with people in general.

In conclution in my opinion watching films in cellphone or cinema ,it beneficial for people to enjoy and had good time,but remain that in cellpone less problems and expenss