Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Other say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The ideology behind technology has brought comfort to certain degrees. Some think that films can be seen on our devices to avoid going to the cinema while others voiced that height of enjoyment can only be attained at the cinema. However, views and opinion would be discussed.

Technology has been reduced to the finger tip of comfort to create a world around people. It’s like having the whole world around you. To the school of thought that upholds the need that mobile device has displaced cinema built their opinion around the advance of technology. With the availability of internet facilities which helps in downloading several movies, depicts that going to cinema can be done away with. This platform brings the bowl to your comfort. Supply of electricity helps to cushion this comfort. Although this is good but it creates barrier to social connectivity, it does not allow bonding and this can result to disconnecting the binds within the society and family. This is common among teenagers.

On the contrary, having to navigate to the amphitheater gives ample and sophisticated platform to view the vibes of the theater good resolution, several effects at a large view. The arena provides you the opportunity to see the films newly released and avoid pirates view. Psychologically, this allows you feel special. This opera house fosters bond between types of relationship. However, health wise it has no negative effect. Although, it has few demerits such once played it can’t be paused for any reasons and also this platform can be abused by teenagers if not properly managed.

To conclude, although some prefer seeing the film on t heir device, but I prefer going to the cinema especially with my family to enjoy every bit of the moment and bond.