WRITING TASK2

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expeñence.

Write at least 250 words

The ideology behind culture, character relating to choice of clothes has been debatable over the last two decades. However, some school of thoughts upholds the believes that both culture and character depicts choice of clothes and contrary is the stand of the other school of thoughts. This essay will discuss the stands

The beauty of culture relating to character by a different ideology stands to the fact that the choice of clothes can be obtained as fact. There are several cultures which can’t be numbered and operates different attributes such as the Indians and the Arabians. At a glance of sight, it can be deduced what the culture emanates, although this medium illuminates thoughts about the character to which the personality hails from, hence the options of dressing tells. Generally speaking, this process speaks volume and it’s been 90% tested to be thorough with respect to human nature.

On the contrary, a different thought stands to the ideology that both personality and tradition does not depict the choice of clothes. However, there are examples of circumstances to which other cultures is been induced dominantly over another culture such as a Nigerian who spent all the early part of his/her life at the unite kingdom tends to think and see situations as the British and this however has over-ridden the default tradition incumbent in the Nigerian; hence choice of clothes doesn’t reveals the default genetic race however, it reveals the interim tradition of the British. This also has been tested and proven standard. Although, this can be nullified as a result of human nature under pretence and disguise which is a limiting factor to such ideology.

In conclusion, either school of thoughts stands true from the view of point which is also susceptible to circumstances surrounding the culture, character and options on choice of clothes with respect to human factor.