some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Everyone loves to watch movies and it is a most significant source of entertainment across the globe however, with the passes of time the pattern of watching movies has also changed. Advancement of technology has brought comfort of watching cinema at our home. Inspite of getting comfort most of the people still prefer watching movies in cinema hall. Both the views have their pros and cons. With proper consideration of both the views i would like to explicate my thoughts in this paragraph.

Firstly, watching films in cinema hall has its own charm that can not be replaced by any other method. The work of actors and the way movies are presented can only be enjoyed or appreciated if one watch that on big screen. There are many people who appreciate this art without thinking of spending their money in cinemas. Also, nowadays everyone is running after their jobs they don't get enough time to spend with their family. Going out and watching movies in theatre is a kind of change for them. Additionally, they get relaxed after spending whole week at work, and those few hours charge them to start a new week. Furthermore, watching movies in cinema hall provide employment to number of people, as well as most of the individual's whole business is depended upon this source only. When we buy tickets and other stuff in theatre any how we contribute to the country's economy growth. Movies are made to be watched in cinema halls only however, latest technology development has changed its viewer basis.

Moreover, apart from multiple edges of watching it in big medium, most of the people prefer to watch it at home. The main key reason of this phenomenon is being cost effective. For instance, multiplexes charge handsome amount of money for tickets, and the food court inside the cinema hall it self is very expensive. Overall you spend a good amount of money when you step out to watch that in cinema hall. Additionally, the luxury and comfort that your home can bring to you can't be brought outside. Also, there are so many OTT platforms are available such as, Netflix and Amazon Prime. They provide huge collection of movies that can be seen on your phone or laptop without any break or interference.In addition to this, one of the most interesting factor about this OTT platform that compel people to watch movies at home is you can watch the same movie multiple times according to your time preference. Time constrain also contributes to the idea of watching movies at home.

To conclude my essay i would say that watching films at home saves a lot of expenses and you can enjoy the same movie within your budget. However, having so many advantages of watching at home i believe that movies are meant to be watched in big screen only.