Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema Others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in cinema Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, due to advancement of technology, people have an easy access to movies and web series on their mobile phones and tablets and they refuse to go to the movie theaters. However, many argue that cinema hall provides a perfect experience of a movie as it has high quality surround sound and comfortable seats. I believe, even though fast internet connections and entertainment apps make it possible to watch movies at our convenience, watching a movie at theater will always have more to offer in terms of experiencing the film to its fullest.

To begin with, movie halls offers a lot of advantage over watching a movie at home. Theaters are specially designed with state-of-art infrastructure, to provide a perfect experience of a film. They are installed with Dolby surround sound system, comfortable seats and the screen size is big enough providing real life experience. Other than that Movie theater creates the atmosphere to enjoy different films. An action sequence seen on such huge screen cannot do justice when watched on smaller screens.

On the other hand, those who prefer to watch a movie on their cellphones or tablets favors it due to increase in the ticket prize. There has been significant increase in the prize of a movie ticket in last few years. The cost has increased like 4 times. Apart form that, people also prefer to watch at home, as it gives them their own time convenience. At home they can even pause and rewind a movie if they miss something. Although, true experience of movies with great action sequence and horror movies are not justifiable at home.

In conclusion, even though people can save money and time by watching movies at their own time at home, but the experience that is provided by movie theater in watching a particular genre cannot be justified at home. So in order to enjoy some of the movies, Cinema hall is the best option.