Some people say that a person’s success is as a result of the way he has been brought up by his parents. Do you agree or disagree?

It is generally argued that the major driving force behind the successful life of a person is his family. I, however, believe that parental guidance is not solely responsible for grooming of an Individual, other valuable factors also stand.

To commence with, for the achievement of a successful life, parents really play a vital role. Parents have an immense influence on their children's lives as many chlidren tread the path their parents teach. Probably, many children imbibe the habits of their parents. To cite an example, if father of a child wake up at 5:00 o'clock, then the child will also like to get up at the same time, which will be proved as beneficial for his life. Moreover, parents can instill moral and ethical values in their children by alloting them information of their ancestors. Otherwise, the children oftentimes throw cultural and moral values into the wind, which has some repercussions like corruption, vulgarity, and so on.

On the contrary, friends also cast some positive impacts on a person to succeed in life. First of all, teamwork is much more essential to bring up a person's succession. A person may build his confidence, intellect and other necessarial motor skills by competing with peers and friends due to which a person may become able to confront arduous endeavours in life. What is more, an individual can learn different strategies to cope up with diverse people alongwith some fundamental ideology in order to handle variable tasks to a great extent; henceforth other aspects have also a part and parcel role to develop as a successful person.

To conclude, by taking aforementioned information into consideration, it is clear that the family is not only creditable for a person's success, but freinds and other objectives are also crucial.