Some people think that air travel should grow without a limit, while others believe that governments should limit it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With steady growth in transportation, the lifestyles of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestones; However, Some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. One such issue here is of air travelling. This particular topic asserts that whether; air travelling should limited or go without a limit? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that air travelling should go without a limit. They strengthen their view point by claiming that it (air travelling) saves the time. Journey taken by a plane will take less time as compared to train or a motor car. Air travelling helps us to reach our destinies in a short time. We can travel to different international countries with the help of air travelling. The another reason to support the view point is that it makes link with the other countries. One can easily export and import to the other countries. Therefore, the economy of a country will increase through air travelling.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that air travelling must be limited. To make their argument convincing, they claim that air travelling cause pollution in the atmosphere. The planes emit carbon-dioxide in the air due to which it's level is increasing in the air; causes many breathing problems among people. The best epitome of this is Asthma (a disease in which a person cannot breathe properly). Moreover, a survey conducted by the government reveals that the amount of fuel used by the single flight of plane is that much by which a motor car can easily run though out the year.

Nevertheless, weighing the both sides, I believe that there is no single conclusion: still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands. Government should allow air travelling to only those people who have an emergency; otherwise, the road vehicles should preferred for travelling. A person only refer air travelling when there is no another option to reach the desired place.