Some people think that air travel should grow without a limit, while others believe that governments should limit it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays journeys in other countries have become omnipresent because of three main causes. The first reason is that the way of a trip arranging does not demand enormous efforts. The second reason is that the standard of living has boosted last two decades, people can afford visiting other countries. Thirdly, the majority of counties open to travellers, there is not any travel restrictions. Due to boosting air journeys, the controversial question related to it has permeated and has been considered, people's opinions are divided on the point. Some people claim that air travel should be reduced by the government, whilst there is another opposite point of view. From my perspective, I agree with the proposition that they should be restricted because of dramatic environmental repercussions.

On the one hand, it seems undeniable that environmental issues are harmful effects of human activity on the biophysical environment. People develop business, do not care about immense effects on surrounding environment, aiming to obtain as much profit as possible. Consequently, the global warming has been going on for the past fifty years due to human activity. For human to live sustainability, natural resources should be used at a rate at which they can be replenished. So people must reckon about emissions and natural resources which they consume. Governments make the attempt to reduce using vehicles, which use fuel, by electrical vehicle. Additionally, government encourage people to use the public transport, making it more comfortable. By implementing these ideas in reality, governments reduce oil extractions, which are necessary for the fuel production, and decrease the level of atmosphere's emissions, since if there are less cars on the roads, there are less harmful gases in the atmosphire . Nevertheless, authorities should also realise, how many fuels does a plain consume withing one flight? And how much carbon dioxide a plane emit during a flight? Probably, this amount of fuel would be enough for one year car consuming or perhaps, the same proposition is fair related to adverse gases. If governments reduced car usage, it would be fair to suggest that governments should limit the number of flights in the purposes of conserving natural resources and saving environment. As a result, authorities should decrease the number of flights for the sake of human sustainability.

On the other hand, it is worth remarking that a huge number of people opt for an air trip because comparing to a train trip, this approach allows to save time. It is essential benefit to travellers, since everyone manages own time, preserving it. In my point of view, government should raise awareness of exerting damaging impact on nature. If people have knowledge of it , they will use less air yourneys , choosing another opportunity of their trips. Therefore, without doubts, people are accustomed travel by a plane, but these habits should be compulsory altered.

In conclusion, detrimental environmental effects , the extinction of natural resources are observed , people should strive to improve the situation, imposing people to use other electrical vehicles to get the desired place.