Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

there is no doubt that most of the people nowadays are striving to enhance their quality of life. Therefore, there is a highly debate about the best practice to do so. some individuals in fact believe that the highly effective method to evolve their lives is by practicing sports, while other people find the diet is the key of healthier life. this topic is arguably the most interesting topic and I strongly believe that the combination of both views will be the best way to improve our life.

To begin with, it’s irrefutable that daily physical activities are very significant for all people at any age. Firstly, it relieves many people’s stress during their day. To illustrate, a plethora of studies have shown the great impact of sports on people’s behaviour. Since, it triggers some hormone that boost the mode. Secondly, practicing various kind of sports will boost individuals’s health. Undoubtedly plenty of dangerous diseases have attributed to the low physical activities. Take obesity as an example, this fatal disorder exacerbates people’s health by stimulating other diseases such as diabetes and hypertension. Nevertheless, adequate diet is playing a crucial factor in developing people health. For instance, people need certain healthy diet to raise their stamina during the workout.

On the flip side, it’s undeniable fact, that diet variation is the critical factor in having healthier life. First of all, a large number of food unfortunately are lacked from vital ingredients that contribute mainly in people’s health. Moreover, these kind of food might influence on the normal metabolism pattern for individuals. Nonetheless, mixing both habits might enhance human fitness as well as avert them form many diseases.

To sum up, having a better healthy life is the most concerning issue these days, as, some of people refer this matter to exercising sports whereas others believe that the diet is the merely key for that. However, I wholeheartedly believe that combination of both methods will be extremely helpful and impact positively on our life.