Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead,

they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a

balanced diet is enough to stay healthy.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Health is of prime concern these days. During Covid-19 situation, it was evident people with better health were less prone to lose life when compared with the unhealthy people. Also staying fit reduces the chances of diabetic and chronic diseases. People argue that going to a fitness centre is necessary to stay fit, however one having health diet alongwith occasional exercising can also help to maintain proper body. The detailed discussion is mentioned in the below paragraphs.

Increase in the number of fitness followers has seen a positive trend, thereby increase in the number of centres in city. With the advancement in technology, comprehensive equipment can benefit the user muscles in numerous ways. Additionally, the guidance of professional fitness trainer will not help the person to a build healthy body, but also to maintain a diet which can provide definite results in less time. Moreover, the other people in the gym always motivate us to stay strong during hard workouts and push us to follow the routine time-table.

On the other hand, due to negligence, some people while training may cause a permanent fracture or damage to their body while lifting heavy weights. This could lead to a person becoming limb for a life time. Above that, the doctors advise to limit or avoid the intake of additional supplements as it may harm the body, thereby causing a failure of body part in foreseen future.

Whereas, the people who follow the healthy diet with intake of proper nourishments like vital vitamins, nutrients, etc alongwith occasional exercising can also stay healthy. Due to skyrocketing dot-com market, many start-ups have developed the app where one pay little subscription charges to see tutorials online and learn to practise them as per time availability, beside as per the data fed by the user the app provides the diet chart as per the likes and dislikes of user eating habits. Likewise, there are many free tutorials available online, showcasing the exercise without any hefty equipments

To summarise, it may be advisable for fitness enthusiast to take admission in fitness centre for proper health training and follow rigorously. Since fees and time are constraints of many people, they can opt for exercising at home or open ground as per their available leisure time and space.