Some people think that government should provide education for free on all levels: primary, secondary and tertiary. Others believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to pay for their own tertiary education. Discuss both views and give your opini

Education is the unrivalled thing in this globe to estimate the growth of the country and individually. However, if it is free of cost to the infants, the consequence of future would be fruitful to both of government and children and the reasons are summarized below.

First and foremost, nowadays in this sophisticated society, literacy is the prime yardstick to evaluate the people. Education is essential to survive in this globe, if it available at free of cost only, it will reach to all sort of people, especially the one who can not pay their fees and with acumen, would get a great chance to apprise their competency. In addition to this, the countries economy is dictated by the amount the education is prevalent, so it is vital to every toddlers to raise the status of country.

Furthermore, if the government pay the fees to the all sort of education then it will be available to every one and they can retract the money more than 100 folds by paying tax after settling the appropriate job by their knowledge. For instance, the developed countries like, Canada and German are the testimony of successful implementation of free education to till secondary, now they are the pinnace of victory amid this world in terms of economy, peace and delight.

On contrary to this, if the government do not implement the ordinance to this phenomenon, affluent people will be more royal and impoverished people will be lower than now due to the lacking of money, and also the growth of the country too will be remain the same. For example, the countries like India and Pakistan are do not worry about the fundamental thing of education, now struggling to maintain their economy and growth due to the discrimination of rich and poor.

To sum up this, it seems to me that the prosperous and pleasant life of both people and country will be available only, when every one get the literacy by an endeavour of government.