Some people think that the government is wasting on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is argued that some may consider that the government is addressing funds to the craft instead of spending it on other essential matters. This essay agrees

with this statement because money should be driven to the population's main services despite the governance fund much in statecraft agencies and public art.

First, all components of craft build bridges between cultures, either dance, music, or singing. However, some benefits persist in hard social and economic times

Because authorities should not be at the expense of other sectors like education, healthcare, and defense. Besides, those are significantly crucial at all times. Moreover, a recent study found that roughly 40 percent of Haiti's habitant are dying of famishing due to a low input in the agriculture sector.

Secondly, the government must spend more money on a donation campaign than on public work of arts. Generating funds through craft festivals and exhibitions will attract visitors and will employ many people. Too often, law control assumes

Inappropriately large sums on craft. Nevertheless, for people who suffer from poverty, shelter, food, and medicine would be helpful to receive aid from the state. Also, a recent study found that in Canada around two million dollars were spent on three famous paintings knowing that educational programs for aboriginal people are fundamental.

To conclude, some people believe that the state is spending bills on crafts than on other important subjects. Money is not directed to society's needs because

craft is a fundamental subject to deal with more than necessities.