Some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

To what extent do you agree with this view?

The scarce group of residents assume that authority is not utilizing government funds appropriately. Investing on arts is unbeneficial; however, this capital ought to be use on other requisite sectors. I completely disagree with the above notion. This essay considers the importance of arts in human’s lives.

Firstly, to begin with, if we analyse our surroundings, we will witness that arts is everywhere exhibiting a lavish painting hang on the wall or appreciating our coffee in an ambiance environment of café shop we cannot get rid of it. Art has influenced the personality development traits of human beings. Arts support sustainable environment for living creatures on this planet called Earth. Arts spread colors in life and help people to eliminate boredom form their life’s. Arts promote various enriched cultures to mingle and connect inhabitants around the globe socially.

Secondly, Arts promoted adolescents in flourishing their cognitive and innovative skills, which enhanced confidence and steadiness. It is witnessed that child engrossed in any kind of arts activities ranging from painting, music, sculpture or dancing are more confident and successful in both personnel and professional life.

Thirdly, the abundant group of people has contradictory opinion on this concept. Despite of the fact that other obligatory sectors ought to be precedence over arts like enhanced hospitals, schools, infrastructure, which persuade superior quality of living standards.

To sum up, Nevertheless, if a balanced approached is adapted and practiced by both government and citizens to foster a robust living environment. Requisite initials steps should be taken and develop obligatory policies, standards and laws, which should incorporate adoption and awareness of arts in human’s life are as indispensable as other vitals sectors for living organisms.