Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary education system at university, the method of teaching involves not only the lectures in the classes but also online courses. I believe that e-learning classes bring great advance to the study in several cases regardless some downsides.

An obvious positive point is that online learning provides the students with affluent information which are given by world-famous teachers. In turn, it assists to develop students’ performance on their fields. For example, although the students or teachers do not attend to conferences in the world-university, they may aware of the information in these gatherings by using online-video technologies. Thus, internet-basis courses may serve to access abundant knowledge on science.

Another benefit obtained from online courses is that online distance education enables the students who are busy worker on their current job learn new materials without leaving their work. Students also exchange their ideas with each other via internet. As a result of this, there might be interesting discussions, comments and notes on the lesson and it encourages people great scientific works.

Notwithstanding, online courses carried out some drawbacks. One negative side is lack of interaction with instructor and classmates during the learning process. This procrastination may discourage the learners from their deadlines and assignments. There may be also dishonesty and plagiarize when they answer questions which are given them.

Taking everything into consideration, in my opinion, e-learning classes play essential role in academic environment at the university and they are integral part of current education system though it has some minor disadvantages.