Some people think that having poeple from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country makes the country develop faster. Do you agree?

Nowadays, people from many developing countries prefer to migrate to other countries in search of better lifestyle and job opportunities and they also take their own cultural experience along with their skills in these countries. People from different races and nationalities may certainly work better together for betterment for a nation. This essay will discuss the different aspects of the given view and how does it affect a country.

In today’s world, even if a country is developed there may always be the possibility to improve things more and people from different nationalities may always suggest improvement ideas as per their own experience in their countries and work on them to get the best result out. People from distinct ethnicity always have a lot to share with each other and this also brings them closer, which is very essential for an ideal society.

Even though the idea of harvesting the people with different races and ethnicity in a country is captivating and has actually worked for many nations but there are certain setbacks about it as well and the biggest threat produces when people start to follow their traditions and beliefs rigidly. Such people lead the country backward and also caused a problem for their countrymen.

In essence, different cultures are very essential for a society and this is what makes make society inclusive and ideal for living. However, people can always ensure that they are only spreading great ideas for the advancement of the nation and refrain from spreading hatred. When all the great ideas from different races and countries come together, they’d lead the country to become a superpower.