some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an early age.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

There are fix retirement age for any occupation in many countries. Owing to this some people think that, having a fix age is not reasonable and some workers should get early retirement as well as benefits of pension. This essay disagrees with the notion because set retirement age is the easiest way as people do not work either sane organisation. However, pension should be given according to the work of person that for how long that person is connected with organisation. Additionally, people with tough as well as stressful jobs should be benefited with early retirement.

Firstly, people nowadays, do not stick to the one job. This is because, due to the incessantly changing economies, people shift their job according to ups and downs in market which makes it difficult for particular organization to decide retirement of workers. For example, if one person is connected to one company for fifteen years and suddenly change his job and work for only one year and get retirement then, bias would occur for other workers. Hence, it can be substantiated that, having a fixes retirement age is a perfect decision of government.

Secondly, pension should be vary according to people. That is to say that, people who work for a longer period of time for one company should only receive pension, otherwise the worked would be prejudiced. To illustrate, if I am working for twenty years in one company and my friend had joined few years ago then, only I am eligible for pension. Therefore it is justifiable that, not every worker should receive early pension.

Furthermore, people who are connected with jobs which make them mentally exhausted as well as physically tired should only get benefited from early retirement. To exemplify, the jobs of surgeons who have to work for longer hours in same position in order to save someone's life should get retirement at an early age. In addition to that, workers associated with construction business who have to work regardless of seasons should also get benefits of early retirement.

In conclusion, set retirement age is the stringent medium to distinguish workers as well as pension should be given accordingly are two major reason why fix retirement age is a fair decision and early pension should not be received by everyone. So, I disagree with the notion and it is recommended that, government should regularly look after the hard workers.