Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and

recieve a pension at an entire age.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which types of workers do you think should benafit from early retirement.

It is irrefutable that retiral age has to be fixed all over the world and then they should be elgible to get pension from the government. Others believe that some occupants only can take rest that whoever working in heavy lift department or difficult places those can only elgible to get pension at the early age . I am of the opinion that this mater should be debated before any conclusion can be drawn.

On the other hand, in this competive world, humanitation are working really rigid in order to make money and settle their life with the family at a proper age so everyone need retirement at the ealrier age. For instance, In India, Central government has fixed the retirment age at 58 and they knows very well about the faculty of how people are working dedicately on their jobs.

Secondly, mostly age between 30 to 50 plethora of people are facing lot of health problems, mental stress due to lack of manage their jobs. Finally, after age of 60 our body will not support our regualar work that we suppose to give some relaxtion to our body in order to this that we can plan retirment accordingly.

On the one hand, not all the people are affecting stress because some of them have very less work and they really don't want to do touch job so they don't care about the pension age and they can work how they want to do it. Some others are really doing very difficult jobs and life threadening jobs, those people who can not work long life and they need immediate retirement at their early stage. For Instnace, stunt masters who can not work at their age after 50 itself and government can provide pension from them at remaining age.

To conclude this, hunmanitation everyone equal and they must treat equally and they need retirement at the early stage. Government should take action and provide pension for all aged people for their entirre remaining age. Pension amobunt who can impose the taxes to all the people and save them for older persons.