Some people think that human needs for farmland housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals Do you agree or disagree with this point of view

In this age of change, many believe that the necessity of farmlands, housing, and industry are much more essential for mankind than it is for those animals that are in danger of exctinction. I firmly disagree with this statement and this essay will provide justification for the case.

Not controlling cities growth and using up lands on a large scale lead to a range of conundrums. First of all, the more people buy lands, the less animals’ habitats get. More specifically, they need enough of space to generate and preserve their species in lands, however, if we keep insisting on exploiting the lands among cities, ultimately, not only will we end up having too megacities, but also we will destroy the wildlife sanctuaries. Secondly, due to the advancement of infrastructures of building tall towers, it is quite possible that we can house more and more people who need a place to live. That said, legislatores are now able to prevent the exploition of lands, and in turn, both the society and animals can keep their homes. Fanally, in terms of agricultrul development, we have achieved to the level that we can pruduce crops and seeds much more in smaller lands, thanks to the new technological equipment in the agricultrul industry. In addition, now we even are able to plant seeds on the roof of the buildings, and it means there is much more space than we imagined.

Granted, it is logical that humans are thriving to make progress in creation of more advanced environment for themselves. Nevertheless, this purpos could be fulfilled without putting animals lives in danger of dying out just by well-managment of rural and urban areas.

In conclusion, although humans’ apetite for development is never ends, the importance of animals’ right for living should not be ignored. As a consequence, I would like to assert that the wildlife habitats must be respected, protected, and preserved.