Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

human instincts for expanding urban cities is becoming faster than last decades.

According to some, developing human’s needs have more priorities than preserving animals that are in danger. In my opinion I disagree that faunas should be like victims for developing human’s population and industries as it has catastrophic disadvantages for the earth.

A good reason for ceasing to colonize lands for human benefits is that the lands will gradually destroy. In the other word the ecosystem will be disrupted and all the vegetation and natural resources will entirely vanish. So it will be a serious and chronic threat for human survival.

Another point to consider is that not allocating lands for endangered animals cause that animals already will lost their natural wild life habitat. Furthermore, To surviving from lack of foods, wild animals migrate to urban or rural parts and searching for portion of foods which are in rubbish and infected areas. Consequently there will be more infections that will cause many serious deceases if a animal bite a person.

Finally, destroying jungles and environment will have serious backwards because animals will extinct, for example, by falling trees many rabbits and small animals will vanish and some wild animals like wolves may starving from lack of enough foods. In other word, the ecological balance will be collapse and the fauna will be destroyed.

To conclude, eradicating lands is a serious trouble which costs Irreparable damages to The earth and I disagree to shape every component in the earth for human developments.