Some people think that it is best to encourage children to leave their family home as soon as possible. Others believe children should stay at the family home for as long as they like. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although, in the opinion of many it is argued that children's should leave their parents house at an early age, while some believe children's should live with their parents till they want. In my opinion, I strongly believe children's should be under parents guidance up to a certain age for certain reasons.

Firstly, I agree with those believing in keeping young ones with the respective families till they reach a matured state. Moreover, kids at an early age do not have decision making strategy. They might get driven away easily by making wrong choices. Having said that, parents prove to be a shelter for the growing kids. Families support and nurturing is highly recommended for youngsters to build a strong future. Thus, a comfortable life can be provided by staying with parents to the kids where there physical and mental growth is always better.

On the other hand, some argue for allowing children's to leave parents home at an early age. There are ample of reasons to support their point. Firstly, living alone can make youngsters independent. They learn to understand things in a better ways as they do not have any support for them. Secondly, kids can become brave and face any unwanted situation calmly believing they are the one's to handle everything from start till end. Lastly, they understand the importance of money and salary which makes them more competent to survive in the harsh world.

Though the supporters of allowing children's to leave the families have strong justifications, I believe kids should be allowed freedom with a basic guidance and check from parents on their doings. At a matured age, children's can better decide their future and needs.