Some people think it is a good idea to put children of different ages in the same class, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argue that to influence adolescents of various ages in the same study group is a meritorious plan, while others had a contradicting opinion on this concept. This essay makes a comparison of both views and chooses the most legitimate option.

Firstly, to begin with, we had witnessed number of kids had bizarre behavior, style, attitude and learning capabilities. In addition, it is commendable if we mingle children of another age with each other. Kids are exposed to a such learning platform where they have more opportunities of copying new skills from their peers. For instance, it is observe that ninety per cent toddlers not only learn from their more knowledgeable siblings but also parroting them.

Secondly, strategy of division between multiple age groups can consider substantial outcomes, which support teenagers’ cognitive skills development process but also promote them to a boost in their current level of confidence.

To sum up, the group of people assume that this initiative is not an accountable approach and had expanded a sense of fear that older child will harm young ones. Moreover, they feel that young offsprings can have a contradictory effect on their mental health as older kids love to the stunts of bullying. For example, research have found that eighty per cent of adolescents are sensitive in nature. They are the victim of bullying practice, which persuade them to stress and defame their learning capabilities. As far as my opinion is concerned, I consider that if we adapt a balanced approach towards mingling discrete crowds of various ages a long lasting outcome can be attain. Which will be fruitful for all learning groups of distinctive styles and behaviors’.