with an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

To what extent do you agree?

Conversation, either one-to-one or through WhatsApp, face book, twitter and other socializing networks portrayed an integral role in human beings life. However, the mode of communication varies from one person to others. Despite, of the fact that growing number of populace is utilizing the internet and texting applications for their intercourse, I strongly disagree that face-to-face meet up will be considered as outdates.

Firstly, to begin with, it is apparent that modern technology had developed various tremendous tools which assisted inhabitants around the world to get connected at their ease. In addition, utilization of clever gadgets manifested that communication gap between family members and friends has narrowed. Furthermore, this mode of interaction is suitable for the shy orators who are hesitant of facing public and usually get nervous.

Nevertheless, in spite of availability of such vast telecommunication resources, we cannot deny the significance of the live meets up with friends and love ones. Nevertheless, some messages lose their passion and feelings while conveying them through text. For instance, the abundant group of people still prefer tangible chitchat where they can perceive each other emotions and sentiments.

On contrary, it is observed that individuals still travel from one place to other to meet and greet their love ones physically and to create lavish memories and quality time. For example, during festive season, a lot of folks come across to see each other.

To sum up, both ways of communication are imperative for human beings. Thus, it is our perception and modus vivendi which persuade us to opt for the diverse mode of conversation with our near and dears. Notwithstanding, each style has their own significance.