Some people think it s better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often argued by some that one should share friendship with those having same kind of mindset, others argue that people having different thinking proves to be better friends. I believe, its easy to find people who will agree in things one has to say, however, friendship is about being honest to each other, so having friend who differ for a right reasons and shows the right direction, definitely makes good friends.

People sharing same kind of thoughts easily ends up being friends. One can talk about a lot of things like favorite movie, actor, food, outfits and so on when they share same kind of interest. It gets easy to communicate with like minded people, as they have many things in common to talk about. Apart from that, it cuts down the time to half when friends with similar choice goes to shopping rather that friends with different tastes. However, such friends are not honest all the time, if a difference in opinion occurs, one would not be honest, due to the thought of loosing their friendship and rather agree with their friend even if the decision is incorrect.

On the other hand, friends who shares different thought process can also make friendship work. Even though there would be a lot of arguments and conflicts among them, people can make their friendship to work out by having mutual understandings. For instance, if a person is doing something wrong, their friend will not hesitate to direct that person onto the right path, as what matters the most is to guide your friend and help them when they are lost. So a friend who differs is a true friend, who can guide you in your lost times.

In conclusion, it is good to have friends sharing same interest, as one can share a lot of things with each other due to common interest, however i Strongly believe, that one should always have a friend with different mind set, so that during your bad times or when you are wrong, that one friend can help you and guide you onto the right path.