Some people think it s better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society believes that they should choose a companion who is always in accord with them, others think it could be better to have a friend someone like who has a disagreement view at sometimes. However, I do think that both notions are equally valued in a friendship circle.

On the one hand, a companion who has similar thoughts and personality will make them feel confident and satisfied in their friendship. Imagine a person who is introverted and likes watching a movie at a home rather than outside. For instance, if this person had an extrovert friend who interests in go the cinema, both would enjoy the movie as well as their friendship time. Plus, there would be a conflict of interest that would arise and it can lead to break a friendship as long as they do not meet each other's requirements and interests. Thus, the similarity in companions can cause a life-long friendship.

On the other hand, many people tend to have a friend with a discord viewpoint. This is because such a friend not only notices a weak area of his or her companion but also could help to improve them. Additionally, the more variety of ideas people confront, the more cautiously they will behave. For example, when someone shares an idea by delivering a speech on any topic, indubitably a friend with a diverse option can make a better comment than identical minded ones.

In my profound opinion, although getting a friend with similar kind of views and habits can cause a long-life friendship, a companion who has diverse options could be helpful to his or her friend in any form of discussion, problem or situation.