some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People thinking behavior is changes from each other. Therefor, some people think choosing freids with same opinions are better than having friend, who are disagreeing sometime. I believe that, having disagreement is much beneficial than same tone thinking pattern friends to have good life,

Disagreement creates room to open arguments, which will end up with considerable valuable thought on the table. On the other hand, it will create people to think out of the box and learn on what is out side world. The thinking patter is directly influence with the first level social community. If your good friend sometime having different thoughts create this and can gain the coorect outcomes with them. However, need to clearly identify on attitude of other party, who is not a negative minded person for whatever situation.

When considering the same tone thinking pattern friends, they will come up with same opinion. This will make comfortable zone on taking the conclusion without any argument for each and every case. Nevertheless, the real outcome may be a disaster. Because he/she is not a coacher or mentor as always lineup with your side. Moreover, never creates value to your thinking behavior and will not uplift the critical thinking attitude on your own.

Therefore, considering the all above facts, I strongly believe that, having different kind of thinking friends are more helpful than others, even though sometimes they may disagree. However, finding friend with different opinion should be chosen carefully by eliminating born negative minded person, who always disagreeing to the opinion. Then it will end up with the another stage than having best outcome on consulting them.