Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do

you agree or disagree?

A few decades ago women were restricted to show their talents compared to today. Today women show their presence in all departments as equal to men.I completely disagree that men are portrayed more competitive than ladies.

Firstly, Today, we see copious of girls coming to school for studying compared to earlier days .In fact, in most of the competitive exams like the civil examination, school exam, and many others we see that girls outplay the boys. For example, in the recent NEET exams the top scorers are girls. Moreover, even in civil examinations women have secured the top 5 rankings. Eventually these outcome of this result will lead them in securing top positions in their career.

Secondly, Even in the workplaces we see a trend where women staff are increasing at an alarming rate compared to a decade ago. Women are considered to outsmart men in multitasking jobs since they handle different responsibilities in their life. Indeed, most of the top positions in corporate which were handled by men are now witnessing a change where ladies are also among the top contenders for same positions. For example, the CEO of a multi-million company Pepsi, is a woman,and she has handled the position in a much better way compared to the earlier CEO who was a man. After she has taken up role of CEO the company has grown 15% under her leadership.

To conclude, ladies were restricted to reveal their potentials decades back, now when they got the opportunity to prove they are showcasing that they are equally capable and competitive to men.