Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Latest technologies have increased various communication possibilities across the globe. Many opponents, on the other hand feel that, it has declined real human interactions. Irrespective of both these arguments, my view is that, latest technologies has improved the connection between people worldwide. Thus, making mankind more approachable.

Firstly, innovation of mobile phones have encouraged humankind to connect comfortably these days. The internet has broadened the communicative horizons for many individuals worldwide. Myriad of employees, for instance, who are employed in foreign countries use a host of video calling facilities available almost everywhere. This enables them to see and talk with their loved ones; which has improved personal touch among relationships recently. As a result, present-day internet has facilitated numerous ways to become approachable and accessible.

However, few opponents feel that, the contemporary high-techs are responsible for exhausting abundance of time through various online services. For example nowadays people spend a lot of time online for video conferencing and social networking. Thus, they are becoming more addictive to their personal gadgets and use it for most of the time. Along with that, many men and women are getting deprived of real interactions with other human species. As a consequence of this, the significance of physical communication and interactions have started losing its value.

In conclusion, computers, hand-held tech devices, and trending technologies have opened opportunities to become amicable globally at present. In contrast, people also think that, it has reduced the amount of time people used to spend for real discussions. I am of the opinion that, current technologies are powerful, and effective, and they have helped us become more sociable.