Some people think that in the modern world we have become more dependent on each other, while others think that people are now more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As technology has been outpacing, it has changed our lifestyle and dependency too. Therefore, few people ponder that nowadays we are more mutually dependent on others. However, the rest of them believe that we people are more self-dependent. As per my opinion, our life is more easy these days more self-sufficient. In this essay, I will discuss both the views and highlight the points why what are the key factors, which has made our life extra self-supporting.

Firstly, There are group of people who trust that as the world has been changing we are becoming additionally dependent on others. For an instance, Mobile phones have become an essential part of life, and due to this, we are always connected with our friends and family members so that people are able make phone calls any time to their loved ones whenever they need any sort of help.

But on the other side, there are other scenarios which make people less dependent on other, like using mobile phone people can track the map using navigation mobile apps which should live data. So, ultimately we are making our self-extra self sustainable.

Secondly, As the world has changed enormously, our life style is also changing, now students are more independent financially, as number of part time jobs are easily available in the market. For an example, Most of the western countries once crossed the age of 18 years and if they want to live with their parents they have pay rent and other expences to their parents. Which is a clear sign of self-sustainability. Thus, In today's world, people are highly independent compared to the past.

To conclude, As I have discussed both the ways that in few areas we have become extra dependent to share are feeling and issues with other, but there are other areas where we do not required someone to come and help us.

Still, there is a long way to become fully independent in all acpect of life.