Some people think that parents have the greater influence on their child's developed, while others think that a child's teacher has more influence.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children's behaviour is influenced by many factors such as teachers and parents. Whilst some people are the belief that mothers and fathers have a significant effect on their children's growth, others have a diverse view which is teachers have the most impact. I am of the opinion that guardians have the highest influence on offspring. In this essay, both perspectives along with my opinion will be demonstrated before reaching a conclusion.

On the one hand, Fathers and mothers have an important role when it comes to children's development. Not only do they give them lives experience but also parents help them to face life problems. In other words, juniors imitate their parents and thus the parents can make some examples to teach their sons and daughters. For instance, in 2017, research has been published by the New York Times showed that 85% of future generations want to have the same job as their fathers. Thus, parents have the great influence impact on offspring.

On the other hand, Teachers are an important element for learners' growth. As an illustration, Teachers are a role model for students; they spend a lot of time with them at schools; therefore, children take most of experience from their teacher during school time. For example, according to a survey has been done by social magazine showed that children are effected by their teachers rather than their parents. Hence, teachers should be aware by their behavior because they have a direct contact on children growth.

In conclusion, After this easy has manifested both views it can be reiterated that parental influence and family life have huge importance to the development of children. It is recommended that educators an family members should work together to enhance dependents' behaviour.