some people think that parents should read stories to their children while others argue that this is no longer necessary as we have modern technology such as television and films. discuss boh both views and give your opinion.

It has been a matter of debate that some individuals believe that parents should read stories for their children whereas others argue that with the advancement of media technology like movies and TV, it is no longer required. In my opinion, it will be more accurate if parents help their children up to some particular age after that they are allowed to make choices according to their interests. This will make a child independent and wiser. This essay will consider both views in further discussion.

To embark on, the reading experience could be enhanced if parents are involved in it. It is not merely going through the written text, It is more than this. While reading, parents would be able to create an appropriate atmosphere which in turn generates interest in reading. Moreover, the explanation of written text with deep meanings in between lines and the moral of the story will give an important lesson for life. During our childhood, our parents and grandparents told us stories base on social ethics like honesty and loyalty. Furthermore, for parents, it can become a chance to spend quality time with family and hence develop strong bonds of relationships.

on the other hand, the advancement of technology has also become a good source of reading. various modes of learning such as films, plays, television all these not only give an audiovisual approach to the reader but also generate better understanding. secondly, a child can easily find their area of interest and by exploring more in the specific field one would able to consume more knowledge. For instance, animation has brought huge interest in children due to which schools use this model to learn rhymes and poems.

In conclusion, parent's involvement will give a human touch and a deeper sense of understanding while technology made it easy to grasp more knowledge while sitting in comfort.