Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Health is always be a debatable issue all over the decades. Some people agree that there should be persistent involvement in implementing the regulations in food quality. However, others suppose it is an individual's option to be aware about his/her health conditions. Here, I intend to put forth my arguments by discussing both the views.

On the one hand, as the globalization and industrialization has taken place, there are enormous options available in the market to eat variety of food. Recent studies shows, due to hectic life style, majority of people are now indulged in having fast food in their daily diets. As a result, the fitness and health rate is keep on deteriorating gradually. So, to counter this issue, government put forward to make some effective rule and regulations regarding the nutrients level in the contents of food.By doing that, people will not suffer from the chronic diseases caused by the inhaling the contaminated food and young ones will not face the obesity.

On the other hand, various people believe that eating the food is one's sole choice and onus. They suggest that regulating the strict laws in this field will be taken as infringement of common people's rights. According to them, in this era, everybody is aware about what they eat and the food intake by them will be what effect on them in the future. Thus, it is not ethical to incorporate any laws to regulate the food.

In conclusion, as we are aware that the eat eaten by us is not as much good quality due to various environmental and human interference so authorities ought to take sufficient steps towards this matter considering the well being of every human's choice.