Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, women are supposed to be participate in every field as compared to old times. They are independent and solely able to cope with the hectic life style and easily manage between her professional and personal life. It seems logical to share responsibility between men and women.I agree on this notion that men and women are both supposed to share their tasks to maintain their life.

In many developed countries like USA, UK, women do full time jobs and contribute financially in their household expenditures. This trend has been increasing tremendously in other developing countries also. So to manage everything, assistance of men in the household choruses are of prominent factor. Studies shows that, those couples are more happy and stable who contribute equally in professional and personal tasks. So, the current generation has started adopting this trend to make life effortlessly.

Moreover, women is considered to be breadwinner of the family as she not only nourishes their loved ones with nourishment and care but also responsible for rearing of the child. Thus it is an urge to hold the responsibilities uniformly. To add to it, the relation become strong when they engage in these type of tasks.

In conclusion, to empower women and to offer her many opportunities, men should involve in household activities as it will foster the relation and facilitates new chances to women who wants growth in their life.