Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this modern era, the numbers of women working full-time is increasing at a great pace. It is widely believed that household chores should be distributed equally among male and female partners’. In my opinion, I strongly agreed that men should give their hand to women in household activities for reducing the burden on women and promote gender equality.

To being with, it is unfair to impose all household work on women as their role in present time has changed significantly. Since it become very difficult for single wage-earner to support family, the The majority of female have sought a full-time job to supplement their household income. Consequently, If the work should be shared equally among partners’ than female should also enjoy their life and live happily with their families. For instance, the people of India work cooperatively and complete all household chores on times so that they can spend quality time with each other.

Furthermore, splitting household duties evenly can successfully create a gender-equal environment for strong support and respect to each other. If parents share their daily responsibilities, they are able to can convey a storing message to their children that women and females are not synonym of household and by helping them we can show our love and support to our beloved family. For example, by helping his wife do the dishes, a husband can let her know how much he loves her.

To conclude, I strongly believe that by splitting household chores equally, it not only reduce the burden of female partners’ but also help gender equality. Hence, it is advisable for both gender to share domestic work.