Some People Think That Recruiting Companies Should Hire People Who Can Work Independently

Some people assert that recruiting companies prefer innovative and independent workers. On the contrary, others believe people who good at team-work and following instructions are preferable for a company. In my opinion, both types of people are essential for optimal outcome.

On the one hand, Independent workers can bring in creative ideas and invent new products. This leads to upsizing profit as well as improve the reputation of the company. Since the advent of technological globalization, an independent person with a brilliant idea has enough power to bring about a new phenomenon like the butterfly effect. This types of person who work without supervision will be an asset for any organization as well.

On the other hand, some people assert that team-work and following instructions from a supervisor are the keys for companies success. They hold the opinion that working together escalate brainstorming. Imagine that a number of people who have different skills, knowledge, experience, and point of view work together with the same goal. This group work will be beyond the imagination than a single person. Moreover, this group of people can compensate for each other's weakness and evolve solving skills when they face problems. All of the advantages naturally flows to a beneficial move for a business or company and even to be successful.

To sum up, I believe that both types of workers are definitely necessary for the company aims long-term success because of both abilities supports the company at any circumstances.