Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health.

Do you agree or disagree?

How to choose the products which are not harmful to human health is a significant social issues that is mostly concerned about. In fact, although it is difficult to find benign products in modern life, there are still available some scientifically warned to be bad for people’s health. Some people point that government should pass the legislation about prevent shops from selling food are drinks which is proven to be harmful for people’s health by science. I partly agree with that view, it is necessity for citizens to have a protection from toxic products.

Absolutely, we can not deny that people who consume food contains minimum quantity of nutrients and high amount of harmful contents have a higher proportion to developing illness such as disease and some form of cancers. Afterwards, it may not direct affect to consumers but it may harm the following generation. In more details, pregnant women digest toxic products then this effects to the fetus. This could be the factors leads to mutation. Thus, shops should be banned from selling toxic food or drinks which are proven scientifically.

In contracts, the implication of modernization is people lack of time to prepare a nutritious. In fact, customers tend to buy fast and convenient food and drinks. However, this kind of products formerly contains a high quantity of toxic which affect negative impacts to people’s health. Though its harm, vast majority of citizens still shop these because there are not any alternative products.

In conclusion, banning shops to sell products which have bad impacts to citizens’ health is essential. Beside that, increasing awareness of customers about the harm of these food and drinks is also required.