Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to advancement of modern sophisticated technology, people have reached to different planets into the Universe which created the heated arguments between the living entities. Some people believe that spending useful resources on space exploration is not necessary whereas others believe that it is important for the betterment of humankind. While I understand the positive and negative side of this debate, I believe both perspectives are important for progress.

Spending valuable resources on space is not essential, as there are several problems on earth which need to address first. First and foremost, reason is that some part of the world still do not have basic amenities like water, health infrastructure, and so on. Due to less facilities in these countries, it would make people's life difficult as they do not have better surviving conditions. As a result, such countries will go into economic crisis or civil war to find suitable services. In addition, space exploration is new topic for the scientists because they do not have complete knowledge about universe. Nevertheless, they spend nation's budget into research, and during this some of the projects will fail, which is totally waste of public's hard earning money. If they can allocate this fund for providing necessities to public, lifestyle of public can be better.

On the contrary, others opine that it is necessary to explore universe because individual can gain abundance knowledge and surviving techniques from this research. To explain that mankind can benefit from space visit because with this significant information, they do research and may find weather conditions of different planets. If there is any possibility of suitable environment to live on, it would be better to move there. Moreover, we can learn the weather patterns of our planet through the satellites orbiting into space, which will be helpful for the threats coming to our planet. For example, asteroids and solar storms coming towards globe can destroy the large area, to avoid these catastrophes, space explorations provide great surviving techniques for living kind. Therefore, space exploration is an essential part to live comfortably in this world.

To conclude, there are certain ups and downs for space exploration, however, in my opinion, it is necessary to focus on both sides because people also need some of the base requirements to live on this planet.