Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

some individuals are of the opinion that teenage years are the cheerful times of most people's lives.However ,other are in favour that adult life create more happiness, on of responsibility. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of arguments and try to draw a conclusion.

First of all,no doubt teenage years are most enjoyable time of the life. this time comes only once in everyone's life. In that time period youth enjoyed every moment without worrying of anything. this time adolescent didn't have any responsibilities.they need not worried about money or other life struggles.adolescent age is a time when they growing fastly. At this time everyone enjoyed their school life, their study, and leisure time. Somebody focuses on their study, they are not fully engaged for doing work. In this age juvenile do not have any responsibility, moreover all people treat them with love and care. youth does not have complicated life, nonetheless they could only focus on their study. For example, when some time teen made mistakes,then all time their parents and other people ignore it or without giving any punishment they give good advice to avoid mistakes.

On the other hand, some individuals have common belief that adults age are more happiest time of life. But adults life is surrounded with so many responsibilities. they have plethora of responsibility on their shoulders, moreover adults are every time busy. If some mistake made by adults then they have penalty for it. most adult people have work stress or job related issues. they engaged all time to finished their task.they could not take any decision which is harmful of their family and community. they always treated as responsible person no one ignore their mistakes. As a result they didn't enjoy their life perfectly or how they want.

To sum up this, although it is common thought teenage years are most cheerful, relaxing, enjoying time of lives. personally, I believe that adolescent enjoy their happiest time more than the adults .