Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness.

It is thought by some people that years of studying at schools, colleges, universities are more interesting and attractive than life when you grown up. I can’t totally agree with this statement. There are various reasons that caused the situation and the following essay will discuss about them and some things that people could do to address the problem.

This point of view is shared by people who can’t find an appropriate activity for themselves after education facility’s completion. Thus, new born graduate can spend a lot of time searching a decent job position. If there are no results he will be compelled to take a place in less desirable company or even get a job not related to his specialty. As a result, people who trapped in such situations could be stuck in not wanted company for a long time. Such situation can course different consequences, like depression, mental related problems at cetera.

Nevertheless, years of childhood have its own advantages. There is no need to earn money to feed your family, you don’t have to be afraid of losing your job, you have a lot of leisure time to do whatever you want. But these benefits don’t mean that your life will end when you grown up.

There are a lot of benefits people may have in their mature age. The main advantage of it is children. I think, there is no happiest moment in life of every single man than the day his child born. This is apparently other stage of man’s life. Our children are our future and we will happy if our future is making the world better.

In conclusion, I want to say they there is only one cure for yearning and depression. It’s work. When we have a work we interested in, we have some purpose, some goals to achieve. So, you don’t have to be young to be happy.